EcoEgg - 70 washes

EcoEgg - 70 washes


Described in the press as the new way of washing and called a breakthrough.

A new natural and environmentally friendly way of washing! 

Declared and Awarded with  the top Gold Award for the best baby Skincare Product from Prima Baby & Pregnancy Magazine  in America, the perfume-free  Wash Egg, is perfect for baby's sensitive skin. It is also supported by the National Eczema Society and is great for adults with sensitive skin too!
 

Available in:

  • Perfume Free - Odorless
  • fresh linen - Cotton Blossom
  • Spring Blossom - Spring Fragrance


All our EcoEggs are 'with Allergy UK permission' stamped and are a money-saving, eco-friendly and hypoallergenic alternative to regular laundry detergent.
 

  • Hypoallergenic - ideal for sensitive skin, supported by Allergy UK
  • Environmentally friendly - no harsh chemicals
  • USAGE

    The EcoEgg washing ball is a full-fledged alternative to detergent/washing powder. You just put it in the washing machine and you don't need any other detergent. Set the machine between 30 and 60 degrees. The two types of mineral pellets contained in the egg go to work producing a powerful (yet natural) cleansing foam that cleans your clothes well and they are refillable.

    The EcoEgg has been dermatologically tested and has even been found to be extremely suitable for (very) sensitive skin. The EcoEggs can be safely used for all washing machines. It is made of soft, durable rubber and is therefore easy to use in your machine.

     

    The pellets in the washing ball last 70 washes. After these 70 turns you can easily refill the wash ball with the refill (50 washes).

€14.99Price

EcoEgg - 70 lavages

EcoEgg - 70 lavages


Décrit dans la presse comme la nouvelle façon de se laver et appelé une percée.

Une nouvelle façon de se laver naturelle et écologique ! 

Déclaré et récompensé avec  le top Gold Award pour le meilleur produit de soin de la peau pour bébé du magazine Prima Baby & Pregnancy  en Amérique, le sans parfum  Wash Egg, est parfait pour la peau sensible de bébé. Il est également soutenu par la National Eczema Society et est également idéal pour les adultes à la peau sensible !
 

Disponible en:

  • Sans Parfum - Inodore
  • lin frais - Fleur de coton
  • Fleur de Printemps - Parfum de Printemps


Tous nos EcoEggs sont estampillés « avec la permission d'Allergy UK » et constituent une alternative économique, écologique et hypoallergénique au détergent à lessive ordinaire.
 

  • Hypoallergénique - idéal pour les peaux sensibles, soutenu par Allergy UK
  • Respectueux de l'environnement - pas de produits chimiques agressifs
  • USAGE

    La boule de lavage EcoEgg est une alternative à part entière à la lessive/lessive en poudre. Vous venez de le mettre dans la machine à laver et vous n'avez besoin d'aucun autre détergent. Réglez la machine entre 30 et 60 degrés.Les deux types de granulés minéraux contenus dans l'œuf se mettent au travail pour produire une mousse nettoyante puissante (mais naturelle) qui nettoie bien vos vêtements et ils sont rechargeables.

    L'EcoEgg a été testé dermatologiquement et s'est même avéré extrêmement adapté aux peaux (très) sensibles. Les EcoEggs peuvent être utilisés en toute sécurité pour toutes les machines à laver. Il est fait de caoutchouc souple et durable et est donc facile à utiliser dans votre machine.

     

    Les pastilles dans la boule de lavage durent 70 lavages. Après ces 70 tours, vous pouvez facilement recharger la boule de lavage avec la recharge (50 lavages).

14,99 €Prix