All-Purpose Scrubber

All-Purpose Scrubber

Multiple uses:

Jute scrubbers are ideal for cleaning and washing dishes. Use a little soap or a pinch of soda to easily remove stubborn dirt from pans, oven dishes, stoves, etc. The handy handle and the extra large scrubbing surface mean that you don't have to apply too much pressure to get everything clean.

 

This jute all-purpose cleaner is also a perfect care product. You no longer need an exfoliating cream! The coarse texture improves blood circulation, warms the body and exfoliates the skin. Use in combination with body wash for amazingly smooth, soft and radiant skin or use it dry for an anti-cellulite massage.

 

The advantages of jute scrubbers:

  • Made from 100% natural, vegetable material and therefore completely non-toxic!
  • Environmentally friendly, zero-waste & plastic-free;
  • Jute Scrubbers are versatile and practical, they can be used for multiple purposes. Think of washing dishes, personal hygiene or massages;
  • Jute is durable and wear-resistant - with the right care, the scrubber will last a long time;
  • Can be easily repaired and washed;
  • Just rough enough - the texture of the burlap easily removes stubborn dirt without leaving scratches;
  • Compostable - when you're done with your scrubber, cut it into small pieces and feed it to your plants! The jute decomposes well in the soil and enriches the soil with organic matter;
  • Handmade - our scrubbers, sponges, mitts are handmade, with your purchase you support small businesses and independent craftsmen.
  • Care instructions

    Care instructions: 

    Rinse in warm water after each use, hang it out and let it dry. The scrubber can be washed in the washing machine but can also be disinfected in hot water. Jute has natural antibacterial properties and is very durable. Small holes can be easily repaired with thread and needle! When used properly, the jute scrubber can easily be used for up to 2 years a day! When the scrubber needs to be replaced, you can compost the old scrubber in the ground!

     

    Environment:

    Most synthetic sponges are not recyclable and go straight to the landfill. With every use, tiny bits of microplastic end up in our sewers and in our oceans where they pollute our coral reefs or are eaten by marine animals. Therefore, the switch to natural fiber sponges and scrubbers has a positive impact on the environment. 

€12.50Price

Laveur tout usage

Laveur tout usage

Utilisations multiples :

Les laveurs de jute sont idéaux pour nettoyer et laver la vaisselle. Utilisez un peu de savon ou une pincée de soda pour éliminer facilement la saleté tenace des casseroles, plats à four, cuisinières, etc. La poignée pratique et la surface de récurage extra large signifient que vous n'avez pas besoin d'appliquer trop de pression pour tout nettoyer.

 

Ce nettoyant tout usage pour jute est également un produit d'entretien parfait. Plus besoin de crème exfoliante ! La texture rugueuse améliore la circulation sanguine, réchauffe le corps et exfolie la peau. Utilisez-le en combinaison avec un gel douche pour une peau incroyablement lisse, douce et éclatante ou utilisez-le à sec pour un massage anti-cellulite.

 

Les avantages des laveurs de jute :

  • Fabriqué à partir de matière végétale 100% naturelle et donc totalement non toxique !
  • Respectueux de l'environnement, zéro déchet et sans plastique ;
  • Les épurateurs de jute sont polyvalents et pratiques, ils peuvent être utilisés à de multiples fins. Pensez à faire la vaisselle, l'hygiène personnelle ou les massages ;
  • Le jute est durable et résistant à l'usure - avec les bons soins, l'épurateur durera longtemps ;
  • Peut être facilement réparé et lavé;
  • Juste assez rugueux - la texture de la toile de jute élimine facilement la saleté tenace sans laisser de rayures;
  • Compostable - lorsque vous avez terminé avec votre épurateur, coupez-le en petits morceaux et donnez-le à vos plantes ! Le jute se décompose bien dans le sol et enrichit le sol en matière organique ;
  • Fait à la main - Nos épurateurs, éponges, mitaines sont faits à la main, avec votre achat, vous soutenez les petites entreprises et les artisans indépendants.
  • Instructions d'entretien

    Conseils d'entretien : 

    Rincez à l'eau tiède après chaque utilisation, suspendez-le et laissez-le sécher. L'autolaveuse peut être lavée en machine à laver mais peut également être désinfectée à l'eau chaude. Le jute a des propriétés antibactériennes naturelles et est très durable. Les petits trous peuvent être facilement réparés avec du fil et une aiguille ! Lorsqu'il est utilisé correctement, le laveur de jute peut facilement être utilisé jusqu'à 2 ans par jour ! Lorsque l'épurateur doit être remplacé, vous pouvez composter l'ancien épurateur dans le sol !

     

    Environnement:

    La plupart des éponges synthétiques ne sont pas recyclables et vont directement à la décharge. À chaque utilisation, de minuscules morceaux de microplastique se retrouvent dans nos égouts et dans nos océans où ils polluent nos récifs coralliens ou sont mangés par les animaux marins. Par conséquent, le passage aux éponges et laveurs en fibres naturelles a un impact positif sur l'environnement. 

12,50 €Prix